Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
ACRA Officers and Board of Directors

ACRA is governed by a Board of Directors, elected for three-year terms by the membership. Board members can serve two successive terms. Seats on the board are assigned to members elected by firms in membership categories. These categories are based on gross revenues. The Board is chaired by a President elected by the membership for a two-year term, preceded by a two-year period as President-elect. An Executive Board comprises the President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Vice-Presidents for Government Relations.




Duane Peter
Versar GMI, Inc.

Kimberly Redman

Alpine Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

Vice President for Government Relations

Vice President for Membership
Immediate Past President

Ian Burrow
Burrow Into History

Wade Catts
Commonwealth Heritage Group



Jo Reese

Ellen Turco
New South Associates, Inc.

Acting Immediate Past President

Terry Majewski
Statistical Research, Inc.



Designated Board Seats

Small Firm

Medium Firm

Large Firm

Currently Open

Linda Scott-Cummings
PaleoResearch Institute, Inc.
Ralph Bailey
Brockington and Associates, Inc.

Board Members


Susan E. Bamann

Commonwealth Heritage Group

Richard Grubb

Richard Grubb and Associates, Inc.

Karri Barile

Dovetail Cultural Resource Group.

Chad Moffett

Mead & Hunt, Inc.

Nathan Boyless
Metcalf Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

Vanessa A. Mirro

Applied Earthworks, Inc.

Shelly Davis-King
Davis-King & Associates

Michelle Wurtz Penton
Versar, Inc.

Charissa W. Durst
Hardlines Design Company


Donn Grenda
Statistical Research, Inc.

Kevin Thompson
PaleoWest Archaeology


Lyle Torp
The Ottery Group, Inc.

more Calendar

Making Your Voice Heard in Election Season

NAEP - Cohen NEPA Summit Summary Report


ACRA-l, the free forum sponsored by ACRA, is open to anyone who is interested in participating. You do not have to be an active ACRA member to join.

If you are an ACRA Member, and wish to participate in the new ACRA-l forum, you do not need to create a new account. You may use your existing account.

Click here for full details.

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal