Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Awards 2010 - Public Service
Share |

2010 ACRA Public Service Award

The Public Service Award was given to Dr. Kathryn Egan-Bruhy, Regional Vice-President of Commonwealth Cultural Resources Group (CCRG). For over 25 years Dr. Egan-Bruhy has demonstrated her commitment to research, public education, and professional service. Together with the Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forests, and CCRG, Dr. Egan-Bruhy has devoted countless hours to working with the US Forest Service Passport in Time program, a program that educates the public through heritage based activities. She is an officer on the Midwest Archaeological Council, and holds a seat on the Wisconsin Burial Sites Preservation Board, as well as conducting field schools with Nicolet College and Northfield College, teaching collections management, curation, and laboratory skills.

more Calendar

NAEP - Cohen NEPA Summit Summary Report

9/15/2016 » 9/18/2016
ACRA 2016 Annual Conference


ACRA-l, the free forum sponsored by ACRA, is open to anyone who is interested in participating. You do not have to be an active ACRA member to join.

If you are an ACRA Member, and wish to participate in the new ACRA-l forum, you do not need to create a new account. You may use your existing account.

Click here for full details.

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal